Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I picked up some goodies this past weekend. Im so obsessed with green eyeshadow because I find it very flattering for anyone with green eyes like me. And when I spotted Lancome’s Color Design Infinité 24H Eyeshadow in “Enduring Vert” I had to purchase! Lancome products are kind of pricey but it came with a 7 piece free gift (I will review the gift later this week) so it was worth the money!

To acheive this look I first contoured my eyes with MAC’s “Espresso”:

image

image

Then I applied Maybelline Color Tattoo in “Edgy Emerald” on the ball of the eye. Only apply the color tattoo where you want to put your green shadow.

image

image

Next, take a flat brush and apply Lancome’s “Enduring Vert”- be sure to press it onto the lid to really pack the color on. Then I followed with a thin line of liquid liner in black:

image

image

image

Next I applied MAC’s “Carbon” eyeshadow, any black shadow should do though. And then blend, blend, blend! And finish with your favorite Mascara.

image

And you’re done!! I went to lunch today and I’ve already received so many compliments on my shadow!! The enduring vert shadow is so pigmented it only takes a little. I plan on doing a thorough review on the Lancome Color Infinité shadows soon so be on the lookout. Please follow and make requests! Thanks for reading!

