Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Friday I had my bridal portraits and I have finalized how I want my makeup on my wedding day!

image

Everything I said I was going to use (see previous post) I pretty much used. Obviously I decided to use the matte eye makeup colors with false lashes. And the blush im using is “Plum Foolery” by MAC- my favorite!! I also used just a basic liquid liner with a brown liner on the botton waterline. I had some dark spots along my jawline from some stubborn breakouts but I concealed it with Lancome’s Effacernces concealer underneath my foundation. It is my favorite concealer because it is waterproof and could seriously hide ANYTHING.

It was quite hot and humid on Friday, not to mention wearing a 20 pound wedding gown. However, my makeup stayed on perfectly all day long!!

Once again, im so sorry for the delay in making new posts but this wedding has me so busy! 🙂

Thanks for reading and please subscribe!

