Tags

, , , , , ,

I was nominated for the Shine On Blog Award by PagebyPaigeBeauty! Thank you so much Paige for nominating me! Please stop by her awesome blog! I’ve only been blogging a few weeks and I’m so excited someone nominated me! 🙂

shine-award_thumb

The rules of this award are…

  • Proudly display the award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you and thank them.
  • List 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know you’ve nominated them.

7 Facts about me!

1. I am obsessed with collecting vintage china pieces. Weird, I know. But there is something about a beautifully unique gold-rimmed floral plate from the early 1900’s that makes me want more, more, more!

2. I drink a Chai Tea every night before I go to bed. Hey, it helps me relax and go to sleep.

3. I want a Papillon puppy. They’re like chihuahuas with furry ears… so cute!

4. I am an only child, but I have always wondered what it would be like to have a sister.

5. I am going on my first cruise in 13 days and I could not be more excited!!

6. I am getting married in 12 days and I’m a little nervous to say my vows in front of 200 people.

7. I like never blow dry my hair. 50% laziness/50% its damaging to my hair.

 

15 blogs I nominate:

1. Notorious Beauty Blog

2. Natzisstash

3. Guiding Beauty

4. Kiss And Makeups Beauty Blog

5. Girl Fridays Beauty Blog

6. Painted Earth Skincare

7. Chachi The Great

8. Beauty By Heathr

9. Iced Wavez

10. A Lovely Ambition

11. Anas Daily Life

12. Jacqlyn In Wonderland

13. Aracelee

14. A Beauty Diary

15. OB Beauty

 

 

